An Orfeo Mind


01. Tirao - Holozaÿss

02. Degenerescence (2011 Remix) - Nebuleyes

03. With my Deepest Love - Xavier Boscher

04. Spirit - Magnific Senses

05. The Melodist - Ultra Virtual Prog Band

06. From Beyond - Drama Elfamorta (free)

07. Clash of the Titans

08. Heighfer Till Commi Uwe - Tirao

09. A New Child is Coming - Xavier Boscher

10. Earth - Magnific Senses

11. Body Therapy - Xavier Boscher

12. Explorateurs - Nebuleyes

13. Sandarina - Ultra Virtual Prog Band

14. Hymn to Hymen - Twins

An Orfeo Mind - Various Artists

Available on CD and digital at Orfeo'Lab Store

Download a free track


A best of the different Orfeo'Lab releases is available now on CD, iTunes and more...

Find the best songs of Nebuleyes, Ultra Virtual Prog Band, Tirao, Xavier Boscher and more on this magnific album...

Artwork by ktsdesign

Released: 26 May 2011

Distributed by Believe Digital


You are here: