Divine Revolution


01. Divine Revolution ( free)

02. Endorphine & Placenta

03. Digitaline

04. Elixir

Divine Revolution - Nebuleyes

Available on CD and digital at Orfeo'Lab Store

Download a free track


Band Members :

Xavier Boscher: Lead Guitars, Bass, Synths, Programming and Vocals (Miranon)
Benjamin Masson: Rythm & Lead Guitars, Vocals (Thezar) & Web

Guests :

Sandrine Millet: Vocals (Eterna)

Reno Camiglieri : Bass Guitars solo on Revolution Divine

Written, played and produced by Nebuleyes in 2004
Recorded in Cocoon Studio, somewhere in the Vox Humana
Released: 2005
Publishing: Plaza Mayor Company
Distributed by The Orchard
You are here: